How Can We Help You?

Special Thank You

A special thank you to the following organizations and individuals for their contributions to the 150th celebration:

150th Planning Committee - Trustee Michelle Fisher, Trustee Neale Byrnes, Gretchen Barnard, Pam Lannom, Bill Walsh, Dennis Jones, Jim Slonoff, Amanda Wagner, Eva Field, Lizzy Boden, Karen Keefe, Dan Janowick, Julie Crnovich, Jill Sunderson, Shannon Weinberger, Cynthia Curry, Alexis Braden, Jean Duggan

150th Logo - Kyle Poff

Memorial Building Plaza - Geoff Valentino of Hollander Design, Scott Byron of Scott Byron and Co., Tim King and Mike Wood of Hitchcock Design

Historical Photographs and Resources - Hinsdale Historical Society

150 Years of Hinsdale History: Illuminated -  Scarlett Entertainment, Ben Bradley, UChicago / Advent Health, McLaren, Hinsdale Bank and Trust, Paris 312